Greatbear District Committee

CommitteeMemberMember Email
District Chair- ActingTroy FleenerT_fleener@nullcomcast.net
District Vice ChairDick Gobrechtcubby49@nullcomcast.net
District Chair - AdvancementMarti Jernberg - Chair
John Emrich
Doug Horton
mjscouter@nullaol.com
john.emrich@nullsbcglobal.net
District Chair - MembershipTanya Carvertanyacarver81@nullgmail.com
District Chair- PopcornJohn Gondosjrgondos@nullaol.com
District Chair- ActivitiesDeb Wurdingerpdaz@nullsbcglobal.net
District Chair- CampingAlan Burnhamalan145.bsa@nullgmail.com
Great Bear OA Chapter AdvisorAlan Burnhamalan145.bsa@nullgmail.com
District Chair- TrainingDon Llewellyndonald.e.llewellyn@nullgmail.com
Asst. Training Chair-Open
District Chair- Pinewood DerbyAdam Carvernar-ver@nullhotmail.com
Special Needs ChairLarry Wegnerwegner.lawrence@nullgmail.com
WebmasterJeff Debuhrjeff.debuhr@nullgmail.com
Asst. WebmasterTroy Fleener
T_fleener@nullcomcast.net
Development Chair
Family FOS ChairJohn Gondosjrgondos@nullaol.com
District Closet CoordinatorLou Hernandezlouhdez@nullsbcglobal.net
District Public RelationsAdam Carvernar-ver@nullhotmail.com
Stem ChairErik Lockarderik.s.lockard@nullgmail.com
District ChaplinMike Murschelmikemurschel@nullgmail.com
District Aquatics ChairBob Faberr.faber@nullsbcglobal.net
Religious Emblems CoordinatorRuth Ann Schatzwolfwatcher@nullsbcglobal.net