Greatbear District Committee

CommitteeMemberMember Email
District ChairMatt Clark mattc@nullwnwinc.com
District Vice Chair Troy Fleener t_fleener@nullcomcast.net
District Vice ChairDick Gobrechtcubby49@nullcomcast.net
District Vice ChairDan Kubickd.kubick@nullsbcglobal.net
District Chair - AdvancementTyler MacDonald
John Emrich
Doug Horton
john.emrich@nullsbcglobal.net
District Chair - MembershipTanya Carvertanyacarver81@nullgmail.com
District Chair- PopcornJohn Gondosjrgondos@nullaol.com
District Chair- ActivitiesDeb Wurdingerpdaz@nullsbcglobal.net
District Chair- CampingAlan Burnhamalan145.bsa@nullgmail.com
Great Bear OA Chapter AdvisorAlan Burnhamalan145.bsa@nullgmail.com
District Chair- TrainingAdam Carvernar-ver@nullhotmail.com
Asst. Training Chair-Open
District Chair- Pinewood DerbyOpen
Special Needs Chairopen
WebmasterOpen Open
Asst. WebmasterTroy Fleener
t_fleener@nullcomcast.net
Development ChairOpen
Family FOS ChairOpen Open
District Closet CoordinatorLou Hernandezlouhdez@nullsbcglobal.net
District Public RelationsOpen
Stem ChairErik Lockarderik.s.lockard@nullgmail.com
District ChaplinMike Murschelmikemurschel@nullgmail.com
District Aquatics ChairBob Faberr.faber@nullsbcglobal.net
Religious Emblems CoordinatorRuth Ann Schatzwolfwatcher@nullsbcglobal.net